On this page you will find our councilors. They are the students who obtained a seat in the last elections and represent LVS within one of the councils. LVS is strongly committed with eleven councilors, divided over the various councils.

University Council

Marlene van der Velden

Faculty of Humanities

Sterre Rooijakkers

Margreet Oele

Maarten van Zuijlekom

Faculty of Governance and Global Affairs

Rassoul Coelen

Job Kemperman

Justin Spruit

Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

Tara Petzke

​Faculty of Law

David Tempelman

Timo Ringlever

​Faculty of Science

Raúl Wolters