On this page you will find our councilors. They are the students who obtained a seat in the last elections and represent LVS within one of the councils. LVS is strongly committed with thirteen councilors, divided over the various councils.

University Council

Rassoul Coelen

Faculty of Humanities

Xenia Dees

Jeppe Bandringa

Fons van de Wetering

Jamie Bick

Faculty of Governance and Global Affairs

Canali Korkmaz

Liza Koppes

Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences

Claire van den Helder

Armando Noordzij

​Faculty of Science

Jenny Lam

Kamand Hajighapour

​Faculty of Law

Sebastian Cornielje

Faculty of Archaeology

Wicher Verhage